

Associated Taxpayers of Idaho Annual Conference
ATI is proud to be hosting its 71st Annual conference.
This conference is the kickoff to the Idaho Legislative Session with elected officials, members of the business community and taxpayers from around Idaho

This year's program includes a CEO perspective on Idaho, economic and tax experts and a forum on tax policy with Idaho's candidates for Governor.

December 6th, 2017 Boise Centre West

850 W Front Street Boise. ID 83702

7:30 AM
Registration
8:30 AM
Governor Butch Otter

Welcome and Opening Remarks

Governor Dirk Kempthorne

Outlook on Public Policy

Jani Revier, Administrator, Division Of Financial Management

State Revenue/Budget/Surplus

Robert Spendlove VP and Economic and Public Policy Officer Zions Bank

State of the Economy

Scott Schiefelbein
Managing Director, Washington National Tax at Deloitte Tax LLP
Deloitte Tax LLP

Federal Tax Reform & State Impact

Nikki Dobay, Senior Tax Council Council on State Taxation

State Tax Trends and Policy

12:00 PM LUNCH

Sponsored by AgriBeef *Matt Rissell, CEO, TSheets* Why Idaho? A CEO Perspective

Nathan Anderson, Union Pacific

Tax Policy Proposals

Candidates for Idaho Governor

Gubernatorial Forum on Taxation

3:30PM (approx)

Associated Taxpayers of Idaho Legislative Reception Sponsored by Idaho Power

REGISTER or SPONSOR here

Call 208-344-5581 or

Email idahotaxinfo@ati-taxinfo.com

With any questions, to be invoiced or register over The phone.

The Conference does quality for professional education credits (CLE & CPE)

BECOME A MEMBER

ATI Board of Directors:

Chairman of Board: Edward Lodge, CenturyLink, Boise
Christian Anderson- Zions Bank, Nathan Anderson-Union Pacific, (Salt Lake City), Pat
Armstrong-Idaho Sand & Gravel (Nampa), Brian Berrett-ICCU (Pocatello), Mark ChilesIntermountain Gas (Boise), Neil Colwell-Avista (Boise), Brian Cook-Wells Fargo (Boise), Jason
Coronado-Deloitte & Touche (Boise), Ben Davenport-Idaho Mining Assn.(Boise), Lloyd FillisClearwater Paper (Spokane), John Goode-Agrium (Soda Springs), Shane Hamby-Potlach
(Spokane), Charley Jones-Stinker Stores (Boise), Kyle Kitterman-IHFA (Boise), Thomas
Knutson-Melaluca (Idaho Falls), H. James Magnuson-HF Magnuson Co (Coeur d'Alene), Gene
Marchioro- Idaho Power Co.(Boise), Val Nielsen-JR Simplot (Boise), Christine Nims-AgriBeef
(Boise), Vaughn Rasmussen-PacificCorp (Montpelier), John Revier-INL (Idaho Falls), Del RirieWinco (Boise), Jayson Ronk-Micron (Boise), Jim Smith-Monsanto (Soda Springs), Rick SmithHawley Troxell (Boise), Stephen Thomas-Moffatt Thomas (Boise), Arlen Wittrock-ONSemiconductor
(Pocatello)